top of page


Public·19 members

Dirty Money Last Train To Paris Zip

Dirty Money Last Train To Paris Zip - A Review of Diddy's Concept Album

Dirty Money Last Train To Paris Zip is the name of the digital download version of the 2010 album Last Train to Paris by Diddy and his group Dirty Money, consisting of singers Kalenna Harper and Dawn Richard. The album is a concept album that follows the story of a man who travels from London to Paris to find his lost love, while exploring different genres of music such as hip-hop, R&B, pop, and house. The album features guest appearances from many prominent artists, such as Grace Jones, Lil Wayne, Usher, Drake, T.I., and more.


The album received mixed reviews from critics, who praised its production and ambition, but criticized its length and Diddy's rapping skills. Some critics also felt that the concept was not well-executed or coherent. However, the album was a commercial success, debuting at number seven on the US Billboard 200 chart and selling over 500,000 copies in the US. It also spawned several hit singles, such as "Hello Good Morning", "Loving You No More", "Coming Home", and "Ass On The Floor".

The album is available for streaming and download on various platforms, such as Qobuz, Apple Music, and HipHopDe. The deluxe version of the album contains 19 tracks and a bonus track called "First Place Loser". The zip file size is about 180 MB and can be easily downloaded with a high-speed internet connection.

If you are a fan of Diddy or Dirty Money, or if you are looking for a diverse and adventurous musical journey, you might want to check out Dirty Money Last Train To Paris Zip. It is a unique and ambitious project that showcases Diddy's vision and creativity as a producer and artist.


Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
Group Page: Groups_SingleGroup
bottom of page